ArtSpring is made possible thanks to the generous support of many individuals and organizations. Two major fundraisers are held every year – the ArtSpring Treasure Fair in July and the Annual Appeal, which is launched every Fall.

Interested in finding out more? Click here to contact us for further information.

We gratefully acknowledge ArtSpring’s 2017-18 supporters

Distinguished Benefactor – $10,000-$50,000
Country Grocer, Joan Farlinger, the Estate of Gladys Page.
Benefactor – $5,000-$9,999
Alan & Mary Coombes, Lyle & Susan Eide, Harold & Gladys Page, Anonymous (1). 
Patron – $2,500-$4,999
Kate Merry, Mouat’s Clothing Co., Victoria & Alex Olchowecki, Michael Pidgeon, Mark & Debbi Toole, Anonymous (1). 
Enthusiast – $1,000-$2,499
Susan B. Bloom, Joan Dickenson, Sharon Farquharson, Helen Hinchliff, Sandra & Don Hodgins, John Moore, Claire 
Pickering, The Quercus Foundation, Salt Spring Coffee, Ann & John Stewart, Susan & Wieland Wettstein, Audrey & Robert Wild, Anonymous (3). 
Supporter – $250-$999
Nighean Anderson, Karen Arney, Peter & Judith Beaglehole, Joan & Larry Blackman, Carol Ann Brown, Andrew Clement & Lucy Suchman, Ted & Loretta Dodds, Carole Eyles, Delaine Faulkner & Gary Kahne, Robin Ferry & Michael Butler, Judi Francis, Niels & Nixe Gerbitz, Brian Gilliam & Jill Collingwood, Hugh & Sylvia Greenwood, Lisa Halstead, Doug & Wendy Herbert, Lorrie & Regan Hunt, Christine Hunter, Robert Keates, Mary Laucks & Brian Swanson, Margaret & Ron MacKenzie, Alison & Paul McManus, Judy Norget & Charles Kahn, Wilfried & Wiebke Ortlepp, Doug Paterson, EM Pierce, Nancy & Fred Powell, Salt Spring Painters Guild, Stanley J. Shapiro, Joyce & Peter Sharpe, Elly Silverman, Walter Stewart & Ron Dyck, Barbara & John Taylor, Terry Wilkinson, Anonymous (5). 
Friend – $150-$249
Jennifer & Derek Barrio, Paul & Elizabeth Beckmann, Richard Fraser & Sarah Morgan-Silvester, Ken & Marian 
Hargrove, Henry Hawthorn & Jane Durante, Wendy & Ashley Hilliard, Connie Holmes, Janelle Holmes, Ken & Luanne Katz, Walton W. Langford, Sylvia J. Ommanney, Premilla Pillay, John & Joyce Prothero, Paulette Reid, Susan & Denis Russell, Lorna Skawski & Ernst Kucklich, Tom & Margaret Taylor, Jeremy & Jane Winter, Anonymous (4). 
Donor – up to $149
Bryan & Lucile Adderley, Sam & Wendy Anderson, Beth Appeldoorn, F. E. (Betty) Ball, K & S Banton, Wim Blom, Esta 
Bolliger, Larry Bongie, Bubba Campbell, Roland Cook, Barry & Sharon Cooke, Susan Evans & Ted Harrison, Alexandra Fischer, Jean Gelwicks & Peter Lamb, L. Gilkeson, Vincent, Colin & Brenda Halliwell, Ingeburg Helm, Sheila & Ernst Hoen, Nancy Holcroft, Johanna Hoskins, Mary & Alan Hughes, Lis Ker, Paula Kiffner, Ann King, Ingrid Korner, Fred & Karen Martin, M.E. McDowell, Verity & Bob McKenzie, Jeremy Milsom, Salt Spring Inn, Doug & Diana Mitchell, Fred & Ann Notehelfer, Illtyd & Joanne Perkins, Alan & Rita Robertson, Earl Rook & Jane Armstrong, Susie & Rob Ruttan, E & I Saczuk, Clark 
Saunders, Laura Scott, Robbyn Scott, Karen Selk & Terry Nelson, Hamish & Tricia Simpson, Victoria Skinner & Dennis Fortin, Barry & Sheila Spence, Katherine L. Storr, Drew Stotesbury, Mary Toynbee, Bob B. Weeden, Gisela Welsh, Simon & Janet Wheeler, Elizabeth A. White, Bob & Connie Wray, April Wright, Anonymous (22).
Corporate Sponsorship
Country Grocer, Mouat’s Dockside Shopping, Salt Spring Coffee Company, Salt Spring Vineyards, SEI Industries.
Government & Foundation Support
BC Arts Council, BC Touring Council, Capital Regional District, Department of Canadian Heritage, Made in BC Dance on Tour, Province of British Columbia, Salt Spring Island Foundation.


Comments are closed.