Staff

Cicela Månsson
Executive & Artistic Director
cicela@artspring.ca
Jessica Beck
Marketing Manager
jessica@artspring.ca
Meghan Howcroft
Operations Manager
meghan@artspring.ca
Marv Coulthard
Technical Director
marv@artspring.ca
Terri Reid
Treasure Fair Manager
terri.artspring@gmail.com
Marcus Kufner
Bookkeeper
marcus@artspring.ca
Jane Aitken
Box Office Manager/Coordinator of Volunteers
jane@artspring.ca
*Photos of Cicela, Meghan, Marv and Marcus by Howard Fry

 

Comments are closed.