Staff

Cicela Månsson
Executive & Artistic Director
cicela@artspring.ca
Jessica Beck
Marketing Manager
jessica@artspring.ca
Meghan Howcroft
Operations Manager
meghan@artspring.ca
Erin Cleal
Building & Grounds Manager
erin@artspring.ca
Nikki Christou
Custodian
nikki@artspring.ca
Malcom Harris
Technical Director/Production Manager
Marcus Kufner
Bookkeeper
marcus@artspring.ca
Jane Aitken
Box Office Manager/Coordinator of Volunteers
jane@artspring.ca
*Photos of Cicela, Meghan, and Marcus by Howard Fry

 

Comments are closed.